Wednesday, February 11, 2009

PhotoshopTopSecret DVD!!

Yay!
My photoshop Top Secret just arrive.
hahaha.
Got 5 DVD with 1 bonus..some book..nice quality printing. with glossy paper.
haha, eye-catching pictures. Inspiring.

Nice... and I learnt some new trick.
BTW, they use CS2 and CS3. Im using CS4. (ssshh...im using the illegal copy..haha)
u see..photoshop is too expensive..LOL, how can a poor boy purchase a legit copy of photoshop? sob2..
  /l、
゙(゚、 。 7
 l、゙ ~ヽ
 じしf_, )ノ
-=SHA=-

No comments:

Post a Comment

Don't ever think to drop BAD COMMENT!